Startseite \ Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner-1

 


Werner Brugger


Geschäftsführer
Tel: 06233 35 21 60
Fax: 06233 35 21 61
Mobil: 0174 34 91 300
werner.brugger@brugger-cargo.com

 


Birgit Brugger


Geschäftsleitung / Finanz- und Personalwesen
Tel: 06233 37 50 906
Fax: 06233 35 21 61
Mobil: 0174 34 91 301
birgit.brugger@brugger-cargo.com

 


Sandra Brugger


Disposition / Verwaltung
Tel: 06233 37 50 907
Fax: 06233 37 509 09
Mobil: 0174 34 91 303
sandra.brugger@brugger-cargo.com

 


Sven Brugger


Fuhrpark- / Verkehrsleitung
Tel: 06233 37 50 906
Fax: 06233 37 509 09
Mobil: 0174 34 91 302
sven.brugger@brugger-cargo.com

 


Stefanie Knoll-Hinkel


Buchhaltung / Verwaltung
Tel: 06233 37 50 906
Fax: 06233 37 509 09
stefanie.knoll-hinkel@brugger-cargo.com

 


Reinhard Wolf


Disposition / Einsatzleitung
Tel: 06233 35 31 765
Fax: 06233 35 31 724
Mobil: 0174 34 91 304
reinhard.wolf@brugger-cargo.com

Günter Koch


Verwaltung
Tel: 06233 37 50 906
Fax: 06233 37 509 09

guenter.koch@brugger-cargo.com

Jürgen Sh.Dadkhah

Schulungsleitung / Controlling
Tel: 06233 35 31 780
Fax: 06233 35 31 724
Mobil: 0173 467 59 80